Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Local School Info


Welcome to School of Rock Demo! Thank you for entrusting your child’s musical education to us. We truly feel we have the best jobs in the world! This document explains our policies on payment, lessons, rehearsals, and provides information about how to contact us. Please read it carefully and keep it for future reference.

Monday - 3:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday - Wednesday to 3:00pm to 9:30pm

Thursday - 3:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Friday - 3:00pm to 8:30pm

Saturday - 9:30 am to 5:00 pm

Sunday - 10:00am to 7:00pm


2525 W Anderson Lane, Suite 138

Austin, TX, 78757


Scheduling changes or billing:

Call (512) 670-2360 or email austin@schoolofrock.com


Social Media

Facebook: facebook.com/schoolofrockaustin

Instagram: @austin_schoolofrock


Jo Kehagias, General Manager: jkehagias@schoolofrock.com - Oversees the operations and general running of the entire school and its related activities.

Dave Chell, Music Director: dchell@schoolofrock.com - Responsible for all aspects of music education within the school.

Marciella Giovino, Assistant General Manager: mgiovino@schoolofrock.com - Handles scheduling and new business. Assists Jo with day to day running of the school.

Dustie Shelton, Studio Coordinator:dshelton@schoolofrock.com - Handles new leads, scheduling and works part time at the front desk.

Olivia Stout, Studio Coordinator: ostout@schoolofrock.com - Assists with scheduling and works part time at the front desk.


Email austin@schoolofrock.com for all scheduling requests/ info - this reaches Jo, Marciella, Dustie and Olivia all at once.

To contact individual instructors and Show Directors not listed above, call our main number, or use austin@schoolofrock.com - we’ll make sure the person you need to reach gets your email.